The Manchester United team v Newcastle United has just been confirmed.

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer making three changes to his team.

The new manager looking to be the first Man Utd boss since Matt Busby to start with four wins in a row.

Valencia, Mata and Jones come into the team.

Bailly, Young and Lingard dropping out.

Manchester United starting eleven:

De Gea, Valencia, Lindelof, Jones, Shaw, Herrera, Matic, Pogba, Mata, Rashford, Martial


Romero, Darmian, Young, Fred, Lingard, Sanchez, Lukaku

Whilst for Newcastle this is who Rafa Benitez starts with:

Dubravka, Yedlin, Schar, Lascelles, Dummett, Ritchie, Diame, Hayden, Atsu, Perez, Rondon

The subs:

Woodman, Manquillo, Lejeune, Shelvey, Kenedy, Muto, Joselu