Only one win in the last nine weeks but Newcastle matches continue to sell out.

The next four games (home and away) are already sold out by Newcastle fans.

However, five other games are now on sale, with Leicester at St James Park in just over three weeks time the first of those.

Details of the next 11 games below, which takes us up to and including New Year’s Day.

Saturday 18 November – Manchester United (A)

(All Newcastle away tickets sold out)

Saturday 25 November – Watford (H)

(Newcastle announced game was sold out earlier this week)

Tuesday 28 November – West Brom (A)

(All Newcastle away tickets sold out)

Saturday 2 December  – Chelsea (A)

(All Newcastle away tickets sold out)

Saturday 9 December – Leicester (H)

(Tickets now on sale to general public but only online, from next Tuesday (21 November) you can also buy in person and over the phone)

Wednesday 13 December – Everton (H)

(Tickets now on sale to general public but only online, from next Tuesday (21 November) you can also buy in person and over the phone)

Saturday 16 December – Arsenal (A)

(Tickets for Arsenal are currently on sale to season ticket holders with 30 loyalty points or more.

Tickets are priced at £30 for adults, £16 for 16-18-year-olds and senior citizens (over the age of 65), and £10 for under-16s.)

Saturday 23 December – West Ham (A)

(Tickets currently on sale to season ticket holders with 70 loyalty points or more.

Newcastle have been allocated 3,000 tickets for the game.

Tickets are priced at £30 for adults and £25 for over-65s, under-21s and under-16s.)

Wednesday 27 December – Man City (H)

(Ticket details and on sale dates yet to be announced)

Saturday 30 December – Brighton (H)

(Ticket details and on sale dates yet to be announced)

Monday 1 January – Stoke (A)

(Tickets currently on sale to season ticket holders with 50 or more loyalty points.

Tickets are priced at £30 for adults, £21 for over-65s, £17 for under-17s and £14 for under-11s.)