Get your daily update and weekly newsletter by signing up today!


FA Cup fourth round draw – All the details here

5 years ago

The FA Cup fourth round draw will be made on Monday evening.

It kicks off at 7.10pm and is broadcast live on BBC 2 and BT Sport 2.

Entrusted with picking the balls out are former Arsenal defender Martin Keown and our old friend Michael Owen.

The full list of the 32 balls are below but the one Birmingham fans and ourselves are interested in is number 12.

The FA Cup third round replay takes pace at St James Park on Wednesday 18 January and has a 7.45pm kick-off.

Ticket prices have just been announced and can be seen HERE.

The 32 ball numbers are as follows:

1 Ipswich Town or Lincoln City

2 Rochdale

3 Manchester United

4 Hull City

5 Sunderland or Burnley

6 Blackburn Rovers

7 Millwall

8 Manchester City

9 Brighton & Hove Albion

10 Blackpool or Barnsley

11 Wigan Athletic or Nottingham Forest

12 Birmingham City or Newcastle United

13 Chelsea or Peterborough United

14 Middlesbrough or Sheffield Wednesday

15 Derby County

16 Leicester City

17 Liverpool or Plymouth Argyle

18 Wycombe Wanderers

19 Watford

20 Arsenal

21 Cardiff City or Fulham

22 Wolverhampton Wanderers

23 Cambridge United or Leeds United

24 Bristol City or Fleetwood Town

25 Huddersfield Town

26 Tottenham Hotspur or Aston Villa

27 Brentford

28 Bolton Wanderers or Crystal Palace

29 Norwich City or Southampton

30 Sutton United or AFC Wimbledon

31 Accrington Stanley

32 Oxford United


If you would like to feature on The Mag, submit your article to [email protected]

Have your say

© 2022 The Mag. All Rights Reserved. Design & Build by Mediaworks