Tonight’s Match of The Day running order has now been announced.

Kicking off at 10.30pm on BBC1 this Saturday night, there are seven matches in total.

Leicester crowned champions and the small matter of the relegation fight…

The running order of matches as follows:

Leicester v Everton

Sunderland v Chelsea

Norwich v Manchester United

Aston Villa v Newcastle

West Ham v Swansea

Crystal Palace v Stoke

Bournemouth v West Brom