Thursday sees confirmation that there is now another live TV game for Newcastle fans.

Sky Sports announcing that they have moved the Leeds game to a 7.45pm kick-off on Good Friday for live broadcasting

This adds to the Huddersfield one on Saturday and Sheff Wed away one as ones to be shown by Sky.

This leaves three (last game of the season everybody plays at noon on Sunday 7 May) matches still to confirm in terms of dates/times (This is almost certainly only two, as on Easter Monday Sky have also already scheduled three live Championship matches today).

REMAINING NEWCASTLE MATCHES

Saturday 4 March – Huddersfield v Newcastle (5.30pm) – SKY SPORTS

Tuesday 7 March – Reading v Newcastle (7.45pm)

Saturday 11 March – Newcastle v Fulham (3pm)

Saturday 18 March – Birmingham v Newcastle (3pm)

Saturday 1 April – Newcastle v Wigan (3pm).

Wednesday 5 April – Newcastle v Burton (7.45pm)

Saturday 8 April – Sheffield Wednesday v Newcastle (5.30pm) SKY SPORTS

Friday 14 April – Newcastle v Leeds (7.45pm) SKY SPORTS

Monday 17 April – Ipswich v Newcastle (3pm)

Saturday 22 April – Newcastle v Preston (3pm)

Saturday 29 April  – Cardiff v Newcastle (3pm)

Sunday 7 May – Newcastle v Barnsley (12 noon)

(Fans commenting on articles is a big part of The Mag but we have had to make an enforced change.

Moving into March, the Livefyre system we had been using will no longer be available.

So we searched for the best choice around and have now moved to Disqus.

A great way to join the debate on all of The Mag articles, if you haven’t used Disqus before, sign up via social media or the simple email option in the comments section below.)