Newcastle United face a busy rest of the month, with five games to fit in from next Saturday 11 February, starting with the visit to Wolves.

When you include the away game at Huddersfield on the first Saturday in March, it means four of NUFC’s next six games are live on TV.

However, if you are looking to get to any of the upcoming matches, ticket details are shown below.

Saturday 11 February – Wolves v Newcastle (5.30pm) – SKY SPORTS

Newcastle United’s 4,200+ allocation is now completely sold out.

Tuesday 14 February – Norwich v Newcastle (7.45pm)

Tickets are now on general sale to all Newcastle fans, priced at Adults £35, OAPs £25, U18s £20, U12s £12.

Monday 20 February – Newcastle v Aston Villa (8pm) – SKY SPORTS

A public sale now to all fans when booking online, then from Tuesday 7 Feb (tomorrow) you can buy them in person or on the phone.

Saturday 25 February – Newcastle v Bristol City (3pm)

A public sale now to all fans when booking online, then from Thursday 9 Feb you can buy them in person or on the phone.

Tuesday 28 February – Brighton v Newcastle (7.45pm) – SKY SPORTS

Tickets now on sale to all season ticket holder sale now (zero loyalty points needed, tickets priced £32 adults, £24 over 65s and 21-24s, Under 18s £18, Under 10s £10.

Saturday 4 March – Huddersfield v Newcastle (5.30pm) – SKY SPORTS

Ticket details to be confirmed.

Tuesday 7 March – Reading v Newcastle (7.45pm)

Ticket details to be confirmed.

Saturday 11 March – Newcastle v Fulham (3pm)

Ticket details to be confirmed.

Saturday 18 March – Birmingham v Newcastle (3pm)

Ticket details to be confirmed.

(Then a two week international break follows, before Newcastle v Wigan on Saturday 1 April)

Buying tickets:

By phone in UK

0844 372 1892 (7p per minute plus network charge)

By phone from overseas

0044 870 444 1892

To buy online go HERE